Let’s Play Poker in America!

sbc-poker-tournament

EvenBet Gaming is hosting an exclusive online poker tournament for SBC North America Digital attendees on June 9, 2021.

SBC North America Digital is a two-day online event dedicated to the development and latest trends in the gaming industry in the growing markets of the US and Canada. During the conference, over 100 experts will share their knowledge during panel sessions, discussions, and workshops on regulation, marketing, and management for sports betting and casinos in the region.

EvenBet Gaming is exhibiting at the event presenting its online poker platform and sponsoring an exclusive networking poker tourney for the delegates. The game will start at the end of the first conference day on June 9 at 17:30 EST (22:30 BST), late registration will be available until 18:30 EST (23:30 BST). We will be playing No-Limit Texas Hold’em, and three winners will get the prizes: Amazon gift vouchers for $500, $200, and $100.

To participate in the tournament, register for SBC North America Digital and for the tournament itself. The registration for the tournament starts at 17:30 EST on June 8.